Week of Holiday Madness

This week we have class Monday and Thursday from 6:30 – 7:30 pm at the high school.

Don’t forget the food swap tomorrow night right after class.  Bring something with a healthy twist to share will all of us.  It’s certainly not required.  I’ll bring ziploc bags. 

Since I’ve been inundating everyone with healthy, guilt ridden information, I prefer to post a few clean jokes for our dirty world.  Enjoy .  . . Hope to see you between now and New Years!

I Think Santa is a Woman (sorry guys, I found this amusing)

    A woman walked up to a little old man rocking in a chair on his porch.  “I couldn’t help noticing how happy you look,” she said. “What’s your secret for a long happy life?”
    “I smoke three packs of cigarettes a day,” he said. “I also drink a case of whiskey a week, eat fatty foods, and never exercise.”
    “That’s amazing,” the woman said. “How old are you?”
    “Twenty-six,” he said.

A Dog’s Rules for Christmas (thought of you Dana)

See you this week!

Leave a Reply

