Spartan Warriors

Wow!  What a day at the Catamount Family Center.  The Spartan Race was fantastic.  It’s hard to write about it; therefore, below are some pics.  Thank you Tia Rooney for being my partner in crime.  Rick Lamarche, it was great to have you part of the group.  After getting the mud out of several orifices and taking an Advil, I’m ready to go.  Thank you to our cheer section:  Kelly, Dana, Paula, my husband and kids.  Also, thank you for taking pics.  See, you girls can do this next time 🙂

Class is this Monday and Thursday.  Remember, the 15-Minute Boot Camp for the American Cancer Society is happening this Sunday at Body Resolution.  Hope to see you there.

Before Pic; my hair looks just fine here.
Tia, the crawl in the mud under barbed wire professional
Cargo net, the last obstacle, but guess what? We had to do another lap!
The After Pic; I don’t need to say any more
4 responses to “Spartan Warriors

  1. You guys were AMAZINGLY AWESOME!!! I know ’cause, I saw it with my own two eyes!!!Lisa, I think you smudged your mascara a little, other than that you look beautiful darling!Paula

    • You guys were AMAZINGLY AWESOME!!! I know ’cause I saw it with my own two eyes!!! Lisa, I think you smudged your mascara a little. Other than that, you look beautiful darling! Paula

  2. Great hair Lisa!

Leave a Reply

